Walt and Mearsheimer at large

Boycotted British Academic on the horns of a rather nasty dilemma. Read it.
I sympathise – we had a whole day of Stop The War on my campus, with a preponderance of discernabley anti-Israel stuff disguised as Palestinian Solidarity. I bottled it, for precisely the reasons BBA mentions. But one of these days I’ll go and open my gob, because this stuff is beginning to piss me off.

What’s ironic is that W&M are waltzing round the country while everybody complains about the dangerous muzzling activities of the Israel Lobby. They’re ridiculous, these people…

HT: Engage.

One thought on “Walt and Mearsheimer at large

Leave a Reply

