I procrastinate on work

I’m going to Manchester next week. On Saturday night I left my parents’ house with a load of my old LPs. One of them was Dandelions by King Of The Slums. King Of The Slums are Manchester and there are few better bands, anywhere. Their promotion was always useless. Can I find anything on YouTube? I cannot.

Favourites: Bear Wiv Me; Violate Nothing But the Best; Psycho Motorbike Ride; Leery Bleeder.

One thought on “I procrastinate on work

  1. theres quite a few things on youtube bout king of the slums…there seems to be some new material coming out soon too…

Leave a Reply

