Matt becomes a blogger!

Introducing Papanomicron.

Papanomicron is a name I sometimes call him around the house, derived from Stephenson’s Cryptonomicron. We choose our pet names because they are silly. Other contemporary ones include Human G-Gnome, Tea Leaf (he thiefs my tea), Tea Loaf, Toe Loaf (he loafs around watching telly with his feet up) and Toe Leaf (rare).

Matt’s particular talent, which I don’t have, is remembering facts and integrating them into his analysis of contemporary events. I always go to him for a fresh perspective on things. I would recommend reading whatever he writes there.

You may also be able to cross reference some of my posts with his, to see if I am telling porkies, mis-remembering or otherwise mis-writing.

Leave a Reply

