World vegan month #4

I am on the train without my stylus so this daily post is necessarily short.

At The Royal Albert, Deptford way, I had Tap East Tonic on draught which according to Barnivore is vegan. I researched this in advance to avoid embarrassment at the bar.

I ate fruit and fibre, last night’s dinner for lunch, two M&S salads for dinner and some Divine Orange and Ginger chocolate for snack.

In Cornwall are blue sharks. They don’t tell you why they have come: hunger.

This is my stop.

Update: p40 of The Standard, goats climb Argan trees in Morocco to eat their olive-like fruits.

Leave a Reply

